unisa ITA  unisa ENG


LARAM

@ mailing list

  • If you want to receive updates on LARAM initiatives, join the LARAM Mailing List by sending an email to laram@unisa.it, with subject: "LARAM mailing list".

LARAM School Organization (2020 - 2024)

.

Honorary President

Prof. Leonardo Cascini
cascinileonardo@gmail.com
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=6506496308

President

Prof. Settimio Ferlisi

Tel +39 089 96 4317
sferlisi@unisa.it
https://docenti.unisa.it/005253/home

Coordinators

Prof. Michele Calvello
mcalvello@unisa.it
Tel +39 089 96 3439
https://michelecalvello.wordpress.com/

 

Prof. Sabatino Cuomo
scuomo@unisa.it
Tel +39 089 96 4231

https://docenti.unisa.it/020363/en/curriculum

 

Technical Committee

Prof. Dario Peduto (Chair)

Tel +39 089 96 4120
dpeduto@unisa.it
http://www.unisa.it/docenti/dariopeduto/index


Members

  • Dr. Mariagiovanna Moscariello (Tel +39 089 964329, mamoscariello@unisa.it)
  • Dr. Gianfranco Nicodemo (Tel +39 089 963440, gnicodemo@unisa.it)
  • Dr. Gaetano Pecoraro (Tel +39 089 962223, gpecoraro@unisa.it)

 

Contact us

Address your correspondence to:


LARAM School
Università di Salerno - Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile (DICIV)
Via Giovanni Paolo II, 132 - 84084 Fisciano (SA) - ITALY

 

Please, do not hesitate to contact us

Tel:       +39 089 96 3439, +39 089 96 4231, +39 089 96 4120

E-mail:   laram@unisa.it

 

 

 

The LARAM Staff 2018 - 2019

(from left to right: Pooyan Ghasemi*, Antonio Marchese*, Gianfranco Nicodemo*, Sabatino Cuomo (LARAM Coordinator), Leonardo Cascini (LARAM President), Michele Calvello (LARAM Coordinator), Maria Rosaria Scoppettuolo*, Dario Peduto (Chair of the Technical Committee), Mariagiovanna Moscariello*, Gaetano Pecoraro*, Maria Grazia Stoppiello*) 
* member of the LARAM Technical Committee

LARAM Staff - 2018

The LARAM Staff 2013 - 2017

(from left to right: Dario Peduto, Settimio Ferlisi, Leonardo Cascini, Sabatino Cuomo, Michele Calvello)

LARAM Staff - 2015

The LARAM Staff 2006 - 2012

(from left to right: Giuseppe Sorbino, Sabatino Cuomo, Leonardo Cascini, Michele Calvello) 

LARAM_staff